Kim Kardashian Separation: Kim Furious At Kanye West For Not Defending Her During Charlie Sheen’s Tirade

Posted on

> This would allow him to spend time with them, and job. Actually, as the tension installed between Kim and Kanye, Charlie Luster actually apologized for the rant, saying he was out of line. Dear Kim, my severe bad. Actually humiliated by my activities. I was currently pissed regarding a few other crap that had nothing to do with you. I listened to a tale that troubled me. created some trash you didnt deserve. Ever before. Im an idiot as frequently as Im a genius. that day, clearly I was the former.

Associated blog post: http://kim-kardashian.pen.io/

Leave a Reply

